Sea of Shadows (Hardcover)

$17.99
On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
13 on hand as of Jul 25 2:39am (NEW YOUNG ADULT)

Description


Kelley Armstrong, #1 New York Times bestselling author, takes an exciting new direction with this big, breathtaking blend of fantasy, romance, horror, and pulse-pounding action, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.

Twin sisters Moria and Ashyn were marked at birth to become the Keeper and the Seeker of Edgewood, beginning with their sixteenth birthday. Trained in fighting and in the secret rites of the spirits, they lead an annual trip into the Forest of the Dead. There, the veil between the living world and the beyond is thinnest, and the girls pay respect to the spirits who have passed.

But this year, their trip goes dreadfully wrong.

With all the heart-stopping romance and action that have made her a #1 New York Times bestselling author, and set in an unforgettably rich and dangerous world, this first epic book in the Age of Legends trilogy will appeal to Kelley Armstrong's legions of fans around the world and win her many new ones.

Product Details ISBN-10: 0062071246
ISBN-13: 9780062071248
Published: HarperCollins Publishers, 04/01/2014
Pages: 406
Language: English
Recommended Reading Level Minimum Age: 13
Maximum Age: 18
Minimum Grade Level: 8th Grade
Maximum Grade Level: College Freshman