LAUREN OLIVER in conversation with JANDY NELSON

Oct 2 2014 7:00 pm

Credit: Mike Holliday

 


Lauren Oliver in conversation with Jandy Nelson

Thursday, October 2, 7:00 p.m.


Two great talents with fabulous new books come together for this one-off powerhouse conversation.

Rooms

Lauren Oliver, the New York Times bestselling author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy makes her brilliant adult debut with this mesmerizing story in the tradition of The Lovely Bones, Her Fearful Symmetry, and The Ocean at the End of the Lane—a tale of family, ghosts, secrets, and mystery, in which the lives of the living and the dead intersect in shocking, surprising, and moving ways.

“A chilling ghost story, and much, much more: Rooms is a magnificent gothic fugue on the themes of longing and buried secrets.”-Lev Grossman, bestselling author of The Magicians Trilogy


I'll Give You the Sun

Jandy Nelson, the acclaimed, award-winning author of The Sky Is Everywhere delivers a radiant novel of first love, family, loss, and betrayal that will leave you breathless and teary and laughing—often all at once.

Rooms (Hardcover)

$25.99
ISBN-13: 9780062223197
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: Ecco Press, 9/2014

Rooms LP (Paperback)

$25.99
ISBN-13: 9780062344328
Large Print
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: HarperLuxe, 9/2014

Panic (Hardcover)

$17.99
ISBN-13: 9780062014559
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: HarperCollins Publishers, 3/2014

Delirium (Paperback)

$9.99
ISBN-13: 9780061726835
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: HarperCollins, 2/2012

Pandemonium (Paperback)

$9.99
ISBN-13: 9780061978074
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: HarperCollins Publishers, 2/2013

Before I Fall (Paperback)

$9.99
ISBN-13: 9780061726811
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: HarperCollins, 10/2011

Liesl & Po (Paperback)

$6.99
ISBN-13: 9780062014528
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: HarperCollins, 8/2012

The Spindlers (Hardcover)

$16.99
ISBN-13: 9780061978081
Availability: Not in stock. Usually ships in 1-5 days from the warehouse.
Published: HarperCollins, 10/2012

Location: 
Street:
1010 El Camino Real
City:
Menlo Park
,
Province:
California
Postal Code:
94025-4349
Country:
United States